How did I end up finding a reliable Packers and Movers

Bike Repair Near Me It was in April this year I had a reason to celebrate. My boss one fine morning called me up on my office extension and asked to join him for a high tea. I was surprised as I did not understand how come such person, so called boss of mine could ever ask me join for a tea that’s too in his cabin and I started thinking what would be the matter. With a confused mind I entered his cabin by knocking on the door with a lot of hesitation thinking what was waiting for me across the table. As I was going into the cabin I closed the door from behind and to my surprise boss asked me to take a seat and make myself comfortable, few minutes passed and HR head joined us and I thought something bad was really getting cooked.

HR head pulling out an envelope from his organizer said to me ‘Mr. Joy please go through the letter in this and let us know your opinion’, mean while our office boy entered the cabin in his style without knocking on the door with an arrogance holding a tray in his hand having 3 cups of tea on it. After serving the tea he left the cabin by looking at me in strange way as if he knew what was written in the letter. Ignoring him I tore opened the envelope and slid the letter out with care and started reading there itself. It said I was transferred to our east office with a promotion as Manager- Operations with effect from 15th of April 2016. I was extremely happy, thanked both of them, expressing my consent I left the cabin in a hurry without finishing my tea….!!.

I rushed out to my team and announced about my promotion as a Manager- Operations and my transfer to our east office. Colleagues congratulated me and reminded there was very little time left for [relocation] and whether I was prepared for it? I really did not have an answer right then but I had a friend who had come across a similar situation could find out a solution which I barely remembered. Answering to their question I said I would see how to go about shifting. I found out my friend’s number from my office card holder and dialed his number and he told me there was nothing to worry as Bangalore has trusted packers and movers available online and explained how to make bookings and stay relaxed.

 
1
Kudos
 
1
Kudos

Now read this

Finding Purohits in Bangalore

Bangalore is place of diverse culture. We find in Photographers in Bangalore Bangalore people coming from different parts of the country looking for jobs, to run a business for making a livelihood. It is not only in Bangalore where in we... Continue →